And We Have Another

EDIT: I have taken out the name of the agency who sent me the rejection as it was pointed out that this could be viewed as anger/bitterness instead of my real intention of just being as forthcoming about this for educational purposes.

I got another rejection last night. This one WAS a form letter. Not even a form letter disguised as a nice rejection. This one was a ‘Dear Author’. They did, at least, admit that it was a standard form rejection, so a little bit of self-awareness was nice.

So, I guess I have another rejection to add to my spike (pictures of which will be forthcoming).

Keep those fingers crossed ladies and gents, the odds are getting smaller every day.

What do you think?

